Home Table of Contents

§ 805. Local development districts

Purdon's Pennsylvania Statutes and Consolidated StatutesTitle 73 P.S. Trade and Commerce

Purdon's Pennsylvania Statutes and Consolidated Statutes
Title 73 P.S. Trade and Commerce (Refs & Annos)
Chapter 16A. Local Development District Act
73 P.S. § 805
§ 805. Local development districts
There are hereby designated in this Commonwealth seven local development districts, which shall consist of the following geographical regions of this Commonwealth:
(1) Northwest region.--The counties of Clarion, Crawford, Erie, Forest, Lawrence, Mercer, Venango and Warren.
(2) Northcentral region.--The counties of Cameron, Clearfield, Elk, Jefferson, McKean and Potter.
(3) Northern Tier region.--The counties of Bradford, Sullivan, Susquehanna, Tioga and Wyoming.
(4) Northeast region.--The counties of Carbon, Lackawanna, Luzerne, Monroe, Pike, Schuylkill and Wayne.
(5) Southern Alleghenies region.--The counties of Bedford, Blair, Cambria, Fulton, Huntingdon and Somerset.
(6) Central region.--The counties of Centre, Clinton, Columbia, Juniata, Lycoming, Mifflin, Montour, Northumberland, Perry, Snyder and Union.
(7) Southwest region.--The counties of Allegheny, Armstrong, Beaver, Butler, Fayette, Greene, Indiana, Washington and Westmoreland.


1994, Dec. 7, P.L. 845, No. 120, § 5, imd. effective.
73 P.S. § 805, PA ST 73 P.S. § 805
Current through Act 13 of the 2024 Regular Session. Some statute sections may be more current, see credits for details.
End of Document