Home Table of Contents

§ 14-103. Membership

West's Annotated Code of MarylandHousing and Community DevelopmentEffective: October 1, 2018

West's Annotated Code of Maryland
Housing and Community Development (Refs & Annos)
Division II. Housing Authorities [Titles 12-End] (Refs & Annos)
Title 14. Anne Arundel County (Refs & Annos)
Effective: October 1, 2018
MD Code, Housing & Community Development, § 14-103
§ 14-103. Membership
Seven Commissioners
(a) The Housing Commission of Anne Arundel County consists of seven Commissioners, appointed by the County Executive.
4-year term
(b) The term of a Commissioner is 4 years coterminous with that of the County Executive.
(c) A Commissioner who is appointed after a term has begun serves only for the rest of the term and until a successor is appointed and qualifies.


Added by Acts 2006, c. 63, § 2, eff. Oct. 1, 2006. Amended by Acts 2018, c. 675, § 1, eff. Oct. 1, 2018.
MD Code, Housing & Community Development, § 14-103, MD HOUS & CMTY DEV § 14-103
Current through legislation effective through May 9, 2024, from the 2024 Regular Session of the General Assembly. Some statute sections may be more current, see credits for details.
End of Document